To My Mom….

To the long sleepless nights when I was a child

To always saving the best for me when I would be late from work

To kissing my forehead at night when she thought I was sleeping

To listening to me complain about anything and everything

To being my superhero whenever I was in trouble

To dealing with my mood swings and still loving me unconditionally!

To my bestest friend of all

To my beautiful and loving mother…

I wouldn’t be anything without you..

I love you!

Happy Mother’s Day!

Ur just perfect!! ♥♥ Kaukab Ashraf

Comments
2 Responses to “To My Mom….”
  1. Shazia says:

    Felt as if you were talking my mind 🙂 very poetic in a way 🙂 stay blessed ..

Leave a Reply

